Mangrove Tree Hotel

“We needed an integrated solution that could support our large non-room related lines of business.”

About

Mangrove Tree Hotel, located in Yalong Bay National Resort District of Sanya City of Hainan Province, is a unique Balinese tropical climate resort hotel. It consists of 504 deluxe rooms with over 70% of them having a full-angle view of the ocean.

Guests enjoy various cuisines at Chinese, Western, Thai, Korean and Seafood restaurants. A variety of water sports are available with 260 meters of clean sandy beach and an outdoor swimming pool. Mangrove Tree Hotel also has the largest outdoor banquet room of Yalong Bay with three independent coastal great lawns that can accommodate up to 3,000 people. It also has a 975 square meters grand banquet hall with 1,200 people capacity maximum. All conference halls and multi-functional halls are equipped with advanced audio and visual devices while guest rooms, dining rooms, conference rooms, beach villas and the lobby area are provided with free Wi-Fi network access.

Solutions

Challenge

Mangrove Tree needed an integrated management platform that was able to support all of its different business units including conferences, meetings, watersports rentals, restaurants, and other resort activities. Property management systems that support all of these functions are rare. Even more rare is a cost effective cloud-based property management system that can support these functions.

Solution

After an exhaustive search, Mangrove concluded that the Luopan Cloud was the most comprehensive solution and easily implemented the Luopan Cloud PMS, Web Services, and F&B Manager.

Results

Mangrove’s ability to manage all of its lines of business in an integrated platform has allowed for increased revenues and decreased costs. Guests are able to transfer their restaurant bills directly to their rooms while also being able to rent items from anywhere on the property.

Feedback

“We needed an integrated solution that could support our large non-room related lines of business such as our restaurants, rentals, and other resort activities. The only cloud-based property management system that could offer all of these features was the Luopan Cloud PMS. Thanks to its flexible integration abilities, all of our different business units can now interact and communicate easily with each other.”

亚龙湾红树林度假酒店

“我们需要一个集成的解决方案,可以支持非房间相关的其他业务。”

关于酒店

亚龙湾红树林度假酒店位于海南省三亚市亚龙湾国家旅游度假区,中国独具巴厘岛热带风情的纯度假酒店。酒店拥有504间各类豪华客房,其中近70%的客房可将碧蓝辽阔的海景尽收眼底。

顾客可以在中、西、泰、韩以及海鲜餐厅享受到各类美食。260米长的洁白沙滩和不同功能的户外泳池,为您提供各类水上运动。酒店拥有亚龙湾最大户外宴会场地,三块独立临海大草坪可容纳3000人户外草坪宴会。975平方米的无柱大宴会 厅可同时容纳1200人,并可自由组合分隔。所有会议厅及多功能厅均配有先进的视听设备。酒店所有客房、餐厅、会议室、沙滩别墅和大堂区域均覆盖Wi- Fi网络,客人可以免费使用。

服务项目

面临挑战

亚龙湾红树林度假酒店需要一个综合管理平台支持其所有的业务部门,包括会议、水上运动租借,餐厅以及其他度假活动。很少有酒店管理系统可以同时支持所有以上功能,这其中具有成本效益的云计算酒店管理系统更是少之又少。

解决方案

经过仔细的搜寻,亚龙湾红发现罗盘云计算产品是最综合的解决方案,我们很快的安装实施了罗盘云PMS网站服务餐饮管理

使用结果

亚龙湾红可以在一个综合的平台上统一管理所有酒店业务,这不仅提高了收益,还降低了成本。宾客可以直接将餐饮消费转至客房账务,同时还可以在酒店其他地方租借物品。

客户口碑

“我们需要一款综合的酒店解决方案可以支持我们所有的大型非房间业务,例如餐厅、租借以及其他酒店活动。罗盘云计算PMS系统是唯一一个可以提供以上所有特征的云计算酒店管理系统。正因为有了这些灵活的集成特性,酒店不同业务部门之间现在可以很方便的沟通交流。”